OG Urban Towns
Brightstone · 2532 Argyle Rd — Cooksville, Mississauga

Confirmed 18 Aug 2026 — from the builder, the sales office in writing, or a municipal record.
The lowest entry price on this list. The assignment policy is not stated and neither is the parking type — both worth asking before you sign.
What is answered, and what is not
These are the six questions I put to every sales office. 2 of 6 are answered for this project from the material on file. The rest are a call I make for you.
Not answered yet — I’ll ask and send you the reply.
Freehold, POTL or condominium changes your monthly cost for as long as you own it.
From $399,000 published — whether it is net of the HST rebate is still to confirm
An investor who cannot claim the HST rebate pays more on closing.
Not answered yet — I’ll ask and send you the reply.
Amounts, dates, and whether they run to calendar dates or to occupancy.
Not answered yet — I’ll ask and send you the reply.
The date in the agreement — not the brochure — and the delay provisions.
Not specified
Can you sell the contract before closing, and at what fee?
Not answered yet — I’ll ask and send you the reply.
Development-charge caps, utility connections, Tarion, education levies — these are in the agreement itself.
What I can send you
These are on file for this project now. Ask and they come straight to you.
There is a fuller page for this project: read the OG Urban Towns page →
About this information.
Details are taken from the builder’s published material and Royal LePage Pinnacle’s project inventory, labelled above with their source. Prices, sizes, deposits, fees, incentives and occupancy are set by the builder, change without notice, and must be confirmed in the agreement of purchase and sale. Renderings are artists’ concepts. Not affiliated with, or published by, Brightstone. E. & O.E.

